Plymouth Natural Health and Healing Centre

175 Outland Rd, Plymouth, Devon, UK, PL2 3PY

Home Events Therapies A-L Therapists A-L

Lee Ash



Counselling (Addiction)

Hypnotherapy

Integral Eye Movement Therapy

NLP (Neuro Linguistic Programming)


07795 842077

endeavouronline@icloud.com

Kathryn Colling




Indian Head Massage

Usui & Angelic Reiki

Sound Healing





01752 706552 / 07749 799088

hazel-tree-therapies@hotmail.com

Helen Frances



Acupuncture

Aromatherapy

Massage

Homeopathy

Reflexology


01392 209290 / 07878 796154 helen.frances@hotmail.co.uk

Pam Fricker




Counselling



01752719143 / 07969353005

pam-may@hotmail.co.uk

Raquel Cruz

See my Profile




VortexHealing® Divine Energy Healing

Reiki  



07815 650204

shantiom@hotmail.co.uk

Sarah Farrow-Jones




Bowen Therapy




01548521648 / 07903912340

sarahfjbowen@gmail.com

Marie Hull




Marriage Counselling





07732 490561

Mariehull1@btinternet.com

Robert Anderson




Astrology




07714 552159 / 01752 294856

robert.pag@blueyonder.co.uk

Donna Beaver

See my Profile



Sports Massage

Reiki  




07719 456791   

dbsportsmassage@hotmail.com

Lizzie Guest

See my Profile




Biodynamic massage





01752 651339 / 07966 284049

lizzieguest@hotmail.com

Jodie Hansen


Holistic Massage

Deep Tissue, Swedish,

Hot Stone, Aromatherapy

and Indian head Massage

Reflexology.

Reiki  



07719266388 jodie.hansen@yahoo.de

Ross Hargrave Lic. Ac., MBAcC (Member of the British Acupuncture Council)



Traditional

Acupuncture




07811 932370 / 01752 265252

www.rosshargraveacupuncture.co.uk

Fiona Hearn




Naturopathic Nutritional Therapy




01752 208101 / 07742 518747

daisychain_nutrition@aol.com

Catherine Hutchins

See my Profile



Counselling





01752 364981 /07792701025

catherinehutchins@blueyonder.co.uk

Peter Luce

See my Profile



Hypnotherapy

Psychotherapy




01752 829436

peterjamesluce@gmail.com

Linda Bennett




Numerology Readings

Crystal Healing

Usui Reiki


07494 613553

lifenumbers@yahoo.com (Numbers) crystalsinlife@gmail.com (Healing)

Debbie Clement-Large

See my Profile



Coaching…with a creative difference



07922 174179

www.whyfollowtheherd.com

Debbie@whyfollowtheherd.com

Ellie Grealey




Aromatherapy





07758274285

egrealey@hotmail.com

Brian Colling




Sound Healing

Angelic and Usui Reiki




01752 706552 / 07754 584035

hazel-tree-therapies@hotmail.com

Lorraine Anderson MBACP

See my Profile



Counselling

Integrative / Transpersonal




07946 186922  

soulatheart.counselling@gmail.com

Nathalie Clark  




Tranquility Counselling

Integration Counselling  




07719996478

nathlie.clark65@gmail.com

Venita Botha




Reiki  

Yoga



07745 521069

venita.botha@gmail.com

Jeanette Jones




Reiki

Natural Healing




01752 300113

Jenj2010@live.co.uk

Lara Lewis




Solution Focused Hypnotherapy





01752 691210 / 07985 926001

Lara@laralewis.co.uk

Julia Dando






Counselling





07790090065

julia@safetherapy.co.uk

Therapists M - Z

Magda Czeszejko





Therapeutic Counselling

Mindfulness Counselling

Person-Centred Counselling




07525 755527

magda.k.czeszejko@gmail.com

Shaji Devadasan


See my Profile





Indian Head Massage





07863558908

Shadevadas@outlook.com

Vivienne Blackney




Meditation

Massage  




07905006678

vivblk@outlook.com